Connect with us

Schedule


Friday
May 14

Heather Hardy vs Jessica Camara

8:30PM EDT / 5:30PM PDT
UFC FIGHT PASS
Embassy Suites Nashville SE, Murfreesboro, TN

Friday
May 14
IBF Final Flyweight Eliminator

Jay Harris vs Ricardo Sandoval

Check Local Listing
ESPN
EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED

Saturday
May 15
WBC Super Bantamweight Title Fight

Luis Nery vs Brandon Figueroa

10:00PM EDT / 7:00PM PDT
SHOWTIME
Dignity Health Sports Park in Carson, California

Saturday
May 15
WBC, IBO, WBA Super Featherweight Titles

Terri Harper vs Hyun-Mi Choi

Check Local Listing
DAZN, SKYSPORTS
AO Arena, Manchester

Saturday
May 22

Jose Ramirez vs Josh Taylor

8:30PM EDT / 5:30PM PDT
ESPN
The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas

Saturday
May 22
Vacant WBC Silver Middleweight Title

Sam Eggington vs Carlos Molina

Check Local Listing
CHANNEL 5
Coventry Skydome Arena, UK

Friday
May 28
Junior Welterweight Title

Michael Dutchover vs Ivan Leon Benitez

7:00PM EDT / 4:00PM PDT
UFC FIGHT PASS
Texas A&M University, Texas

Saturday
May 29
WBC Featherweight Title

Devin Haney vs Jorge Linares

Check Local Listing
DAZN
Mandalay Bay, Las Vegas

Saturday
May 29
WBC Bantamweight Title

Nordine Oubaali vs Nonito Donaire

Check Local Listing
SHOWTIME
TBD

Saturday
Jun 5
WBA Interim-Heavyweight Title

Daniel Dubois vs Bogdan Dinu

Check Local Listing
BTSPORT
TBD

Sunday
Jun 6
Exhibition Fight

Floyd Mayweather vs Logan Paul

8:00PM EDT / 5:00PM PDT
SHOWTIME
Hard Rock Stadium, Miami, Florida

Saturday
Jun 12
WBO Interim-Super Featherweight Title

Shakur Stevenson vs Jeremiah Nakathila

Check Local Listing
ESPN
Virgin Hotels, Las Vegas

Saturday
Jun 19
Exhibition Fight

Julio Cesar Chavez Sr. vs Hector Camacho Jr.

Check Local Listing
INDEPENDENT PAY-PER-VIEW
Jalisco Stadium in Guadalajara, Mexico.

Saturday
Jun 19
Middleweight Fight

Jaime Munguia vs Maciej Sulecki

3:30PM EDT / 12:30PM PDT
DAZN
Don Haskins Center, El Paso, Texas

Saturday
Jun 19
WBC Middleweight Title

Jermall Charlo vs Juan Macias Montiel

9:00PM EDT / 6:00PM PDT
SHOWTIME
Toyota Center, Houston, Texas

Saturday
Jun 19
IBF, WBA Bantamweight Titles

Naoya Inoue vs Michael Dasmerinas

Check Local Listing
ESPN
Virgin Hotels, Las Vegas

Saturday
Jun 19

Teofimor Lopez vs George Kambosos

8:00PM EDT / 5:00PM PDT
FITE & INDEMAND PAY-PER-VIEW
loanDepot Park, Miami, Florida

Saturday
Jun 26
WBA “Regular” Junior Welterweight Title

Gervonta Davis vs Mario Barrios

Check Local Listing
SHOWTIME
TBD

Saturday
Jun 26
Lightweight Contest

Vasiliy Lomachenko vs Masayoshi Nakatani

Check Local Listing
ESPN
Virgin Hotels, Las Vegas

Saturday
Jul 3
WBA Interim-Super Featherweight Title

Chris Colbert vs Yuriorkis Gamboa

Check Local Listing
SHOWTIME
TBD

Friday
Jul 9
WBC Interim-lightweight Title

Ryan Garcia vs Javier Fortuna

Check Local Listing
DAZN
EVENT HAS BEEN POSTPONED

Saturday
Jul 17
WBC, IBF, WBA, WBC Junior Middleweight Titles

Jermell Charlo vs Brian Castano

Check Local Listing
SHOWTIME
TBD

Saturday
Aug 14
WBO Bantamweight Title

Guillermo Rigondeaux vs John Reil Casimero

Check Local Listing
SHOWTIME
TBD

Saturday
Aug 28
WBC Super Middleweight Eliminator

David Benavidez vs Jose Uzcategui

Check Local Listing
SHOWTIME
TBD

Saturday
Sep 11
WBO, WBC Bantamweight Unification

Stephen Fulton vs TBD

Check Local Listing
SHOWTIME

TBD